Your Councillors

Stefan Smaza – Chairman Tel: 01724 732629 Charlie Webster – Vice Chairman Tel: 01724 733379
Pam Farmery – Vice Chairman Tel: 01724 735384 Richard Lockwood Tel: 07768 641186
Phill Dodds Tel: 07870 158378 Mick Earp Tel: 07794 953545
Mike Verron Tel: 01724 734363 Clerk – Jo Curtis Tel: 01652 656946

Anybody requiring information about councillors’ declarations of interest please follow this link, Member declarations, to visit North Lincolnshire Council’s website.

North Lincs Councillors



An election will be taking place in the Broughton and Appleby ward on Thursday, 26 March 2020 to fill the vacancies caused by the very sad passing of Cllr Ivan Glover and the resignation of Cllr Holly Mumby-Croft.

Member of Parliament

Andrew Percy

Tel: 01405 767969